Kontakte Jugendtrainer Saison 2016/17


A-Jugend

Boschert, Thomas

Becker, Reiner | 07257/929000

Schneider, Michael | 0172/7103193

Lindenfelser, Klaus | 07257-3654 | 0151-12235644

E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


B1-Jugend

Schlegel, Tobias | 07251/88744 | 0171/3309910

E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


B2-Jugend

Potthoff, Jens

Potthoff, Tom

E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

C-Jugend

Eisinger, Jörg

Lauber, Alexander

E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

D1-Jugend

Schlegel, Tobias | 07251/88744 | 0171/3309910

Geres, Rüdiger

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


D2-Jugend

Conrad, Christian | 0151-10744257

Babin, Branco | 0176-32720481

Gretter, Ralf | 0152-31071073

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de 


E1-Jugend

Becker, Reiner | 07257/929000

Schreibmaier, Michael | 07257/930920 | 0176-61370493 

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

E2-Jugend 

Krauth, Oliver | 07257/925060 | 0174-2167012

Steger, Jens | 07257/924280

Lauber, Thorsten | 07257/1688

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

F-Jugend

Edelmann, Thomas  | 0176-70420704

Schwarz, Roger

Schwabenland, Steffen

Feth, Thorsten

Potthoff, Lars

E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Bambinis

Zuber, Petra | 07257/903693

Beisel, Sven | 0171/1771001

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Minis

Karl, Heiko | 0160-96948282

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Cheerleader - Funny Girls

Beisel, Christine | 07257/6479906 | 0170/8317526

Becker, Elke | 07257/929000 | 0157/82929000

Schneider, Rebecca