Jugendtrainer und Betreuer

Kontakte Jugendtrainer – Saison 2017/18

 

A-Jugend

Ploch, Axel | 0173-5417555

Potthoff, Tom

E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

B-Jugend

Potthoff, Jens | 0172-7137305

Potthoff, Tom

E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

C-Jugend

Eisinger, Jörg

Lauber, Alexander

E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

D1-Jugend

Conrad, Christian | 0151-10744257

Babin, Branco | 0176-32720481

Gretter, Ralf | 0152-31071073

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


D2-Jugend

Kußmann, Mathias | 0152–32055801

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

E1-Jugend

Krauth, Oliver | 07257 / 925060 | 0174-2167012

Steger, Jens | 07257 / 924280

Lauber, Thorsten | 07257 / 1688

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

E2-Jugend 

Edelmann, Thomas  | 0176-70420704

Schwarz, Roger

Schwabenland, Steffen

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

E3-Jugend 

Seifert, Sebastian

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

F1-Jugend

Feth, Thorsten | Tel.: 0151-61234461

Potthoff, Lars

E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

F2-Jugend

Herzog, Sven | 0176-23975291

Zeisluft, Sven

E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Bambinis

Zuber, Petra | 07257 / 903693

Beisel, Sven | 0171-1771001

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Minis

Karl, Heiko | 0160-96948282

Johanssen, Torsten

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

 

Cheerleader – Funny Girls

Beisel, Christine | 07257/6479906 | 0170-8317526

Becker, Elke | 07257/929000 | 0157-82929000

E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de