Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendtrainer

Saison 2022/2023

A-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Untergrombach)
Reichert, Norbert | Tel.: 0151 / 22762372
Kußmann, Mathias | Tel.: 0152 / 32055801
E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

B-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Untergrombach)
Neumann, Marius | Tel.: 0163 / 9600840
Krauth, Oliver | Tel.: 0174 / 2167012
Gramlich, Markus
Ripp, Pascal
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

C-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Untergrombach)
Feth, Thorsten | Tel.: 0151 / 61234461
Ludat, Jochen
Luca Helfrich
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

D-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Untergrombach)
Weinmann, Felix | Tel.: 0176 / 22034440
Sathiya, Shan | Tel.: 0179 / 6162320
Lumpp, Henrick | Tel.: 0157 / 33855641
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

E-Jugend (FC Untergrombach)
Karl, Heiko | Tel.: 0160 / 96948282
Peters, Daniel
Bohn, Andreas
Mohr, Dominik
E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

F-Jugend (FC Untergrombach)
Geyer, Mathias | Tel.: 0177 / 8930125
Witt, Bastian
Bender, Georg
Frank, Bienert
E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (FC Untergrombach)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 0151 / 40722620
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Minis (FC Untergrombach)
Bauer, Ronny | Tel.: 0176 / 41598437
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Cheerleader – Funny Girls (FC Untergrombach)
Wormer, Kyra | Tel.: 0176 / 30687058
Schrodt, Jasmin | Tel.: 0176 / 61957464
E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de