Jugendtrainer und Betreuer

Kontakte Jugendtrainer – Saison 2017/18

 

A-Jugend
Potthoff, Tom | Tel.: 0152 / 31791787
Potthoff, Jens | Tel.: 0172 / 7137305

E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


B-Jugend
Helfrich, Silas | Tel.: 0174 / 9322025
Eisinger, Jörg | Tel.: 0151 / 20283605
Lauber, Alexander

E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


C-Jugend
Hoffmann, Werner | Tel.: 0177 / 3914746
Neumann, Marius

E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


D1-Jugend
Kastner, Marco | Tel.: 0151 / 42350181
Kußmann, Mathias | Tel.: 0152 / 32055801

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


D2-Jugend
Krauth, Oliver | Tel.: 0174 / 2167012
Gramlich, Markus | Tel.: 0152 / 02013992
Steger, Jens | Tel.: 07257 / 924280
Lauber, Thorsten | Tel.: 07257 / 1688

E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


E1-Jugend
Schwarz, Roger | Tel.: 0151 / 52705245
Andriessen, Nikolas | Tel.: 0152 / 53733664
Simek, Christijan | Tel.: 0176 / 96528268
Seifert, Sebastian | Tel.: 0179 / 5099729

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


E2-Jugend
Feth, Thorsten | Tel.: 0151 / 61234461
Potthoff, Lars
Stegili, Thorsten

E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


F1-Jugend
Herzog, Sven | Tel.: 0176 / 23975291
Zeisluft, Sven

E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


F2-Jugend
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 07257 / 903693

E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


Bambinis
Beisel, Sven | Tel.: 0171 / 1771001
Beisel, Christine
Karl, Heiko | Tel.: 0160 / 96948282
Johanssen, Torsten

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de


Minis
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 07257 / 903693

E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de


Cheerleader – Funny Girls
Beisel, Christine | Tel.: 0170 / 8317526
Becker, Elke | Tel.: 0157 / 82929000

E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de