Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendtrainer

Saison 2021/2022

A-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Reichert, Norbert | Tel.: 0151 / 22762372
Kußmann, Mathias| Tel.: 0152 / 32055801
E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

B1-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Heidelsheim/Untergrombach)
Neumann, Marius | Tel.: 0163 / 9600840
Koch, Jannis
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

B2-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Heidelsheim/Untergrombach)
Zöller, Daniel
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

C-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Krauth, Oliver | Tel.: 0174 / 2167012
Gramlich, Markus | Tel.: 0152 / 02013992
Oswald, Daniel | Tel.: 0152 / 0525766
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

D-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Herzog, Sven | Tel.: 0176 / 23975291
Zeisluft, Sven| Tel.: 0177 / 8881357
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

E-Jugend (E1 und E2, FC Untergrombach)
Ploch, Alexander | Tel.: 0176 / 43215661
Mannherz, Jan
Beisel, Sven
E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

F-Jugend (F1 und F2, FC Untergrombach)
Karl, Heiko | Tel.: 0160 / 96948282
Geyer, Mathias | Tel.: 0177 / 8930125
Witt, Bastian
E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (Jahrgang 2015, FC Untergrombach)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 0151 / 40722620
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (Jahrgang 2016, FC Untergrombach)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 0151 / 40722620
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Minis (Jahrgänge 2016/2017, FC Untergrombach)
Bauer, Ronny | Tel.: 0176 / 41598437
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Cheerleader – Funny Girls (FC Untergrombach)
Wormer, Kyra | Tel.: 0176 / 30687058
Schrodt, Jasmin | Tel.: 0176 / 61957464
E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de