Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendtrainer

Saison 2019/20

A-Jugend
Potthoff, Tom | Tel.: 0152 / 31791787
Potthoff, Jens | Tel.: 0172 / 7137305
Weik, Paul | Tel.: 0177 / 4684429
Kußmann, Mathias
E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


B-Jugend
Helfrich, Silas | Tel.: 0174 / 9322025
Moser, Jannik 
Eisinger, Jörg | Tel.: 0151 / 20283605
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


C1-Jugend
Hoffmann, Werner | Tel.: 0177 / 3914746
Neumann, Marius | Tel.: 0163 / 9600840
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

C2-Jugend
Sabo, Sebastian | Tel.: 0177 / 3914746
Koch, Jannis | Tel.: 0176 / 31028632
Dickgiesser, Philipp | Tel.: 0157 / 32463057
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


D1-Jugend
Krauth, Oliver | Tel.: 0174 / 2167012
Gramlich, Markus | Tel.: 0152 / 02013992
Lauber, Thorsten (TW-Trainer)
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

D2-Jugend
Schwarz, Roger | Tel.: 0151 / 52705245
Andriessen, Nikolas | Tel.: 0152 / 53733664
Seifert, Sebastian
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


E-Jugend
Feth, Thorsten | Tel.: 0151 / 61234461
Potthoff, Lars | Tel.: 0152 / 31791788
Herzog, Sven | Tel.: 0176 / 23975291
Zeisluft, Sven
E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

F-Jugend
Beisel, Sven | Tel.: 0171 / 1771001
Ploch, Alex | Tel.: 0176 / 43215661
Peters, Daniel | Tel.: 0157 / 71343860
Dickgiesser, Philipp | Tel.: 0157 / 32463057
E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de


Bambinis (2013)
Karl, Heiko | Tel.: 0160 / 96948282
Johanssen, Torsten | Tel.: 0176 / 36319186
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (2014)
Geyer, Mathias
Witt, Bastian
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Minis (2015/2016)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 07257 / 903693
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de


Cheerleader – Funny Girls
Beisel, Christine | Tel.: 0170 / 8317526
Kretz, Marion
E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de