Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendtrainer

Saison 2020/2021

A-Jugend (JSG Hiedelsheim/Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Helfrich, Silas | Tel.: 0174 / 9322025
Moser, Jannik
Kußmann, Mathias
E-Mail: a-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

B1-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Heidelsheim/Untergrombach)
Hoffmann, Werner | Tel.: 0177 / 3914746
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

B2-Jugend (JSG Obergrombach/Heidelsheim/Untergrombach)
E-Mail: b-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

C1-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Neumann, Marius | Tel.: 0163 / 9600840
Sabo, Sebastian | Tel.: 0177 / 3914746
Koch, Jannis | Tel.: 0176 / 31028632
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

C2-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Krauth, Oliver | Tel.: 0174 / 2167012
Gramlich, Markus | Tel.: 0152 / 02013992
Lauber, Thorsten (TW-Trainer)
E-Mail: c-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

D1-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Schwarz, Roger | Tel.: 0151 / 52705245
Andriessen, Nikolas | Tel.: 0152 / 53733664
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

D2-Jugend (JSG Untergrombach/Obergrombach)
Stegili, Thorsten | Tel.: 0176 / 80374744
Ludat, Jochen
E-Mail: d-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

E-Jugend (E1 und E2, FC Untergrombach)
Herzog, Sven | Tel.: 0176 / 23975291
Ploch, Alex | Tel.: 0176 / 43215661
Potthoff, Lars | Tel.: 0152 / 31791788
Zeisluft, Sven
Klotz, Niklas
E-Mail: e-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

F-Jugend (F1 und F2, FC Untergrombach)
Beisel, Sven | Tel.: 0171 / 1771001
Peters, Daniel | Tel.: 0157 / 71343860
Karl, Heiko | Tel.: 0160 / 96948282
Johanssen, Torsten | Tel.: 0176 / 36319186
E-Mail: f-jugend@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (Jahrgang 2014, FC Untergrombach)
Geyer, Mathias
Witt, Bastian
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Bambinis (Jahrgang 2015, FC Untergrombach)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 07257 / 903693
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Minis (Jahrgänge 2016/2017, FC Untergrombach)
Zuber, Petra | Tel.: 07257 / 903693
E-Mail: bambinis@fc-untergrombach.de

Cheerleader – Funny Girls (FC Untergrombach)
Beisel, Christine | Tel.: 0170 / 8317526
E-Mail: cheerleader@fc-untergrombach.de